Recruiting new committee members!

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

If you would like to be on the WAA committee please let us know. All plotholders are welcome! Committee meetings are often on the same day as plotholders meetings, or can be held by Zoom or over email/txt. Committee members are elected at Annual General Meetings, and when elected, committee meetings server for two years before leaving or standing for re-election.

Current WAA committee:

Stephanie Coombe (Acting Chairperson) – Office bearer

Louise Kemple (Secretary) – Office bearer

Tim Mitchell (Treasurer) – Office bearer

Jessica Cowan, Tom Nelson & Paul Kelly

Contact details:

Text and WhatsApp – 07376 975871

Email –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *